Meeting and Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
ZUMBA
-
Pinney Street Fields 63 Pinney Street Ellington
Wed, Sep 30
Music & Movement CANCELLED
-
Old Crystal Lake Schoolhouse 216 Sandy Beach Road
Girls Informal Wednesday Night Lights
-
Robert Tedford Memorial Park 45 Sadds Mill Road Ellington
Thu, Oct 1
Music & Movement CANCELLED
-
Old Crystal Lake Schoolhouse 216 Sandy Beach Road
ZUMBA
-
Pinney Street Fields 63 Pinney Street Ellington
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Music & Movement CANCELLED
-
Old Crystal Lake Schoolhouse 216 Sandy Beach Road
Girls Informal Wednesday Night Lights
-
Robert Tedford Memorial Park 45 Sadds Mill Road Ellington
Thu, Oct 8
Music & Movement CANCELLED
-
Old Crystal Lake Schoolhouse 216 Sandy Beach Road
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Music & Movement CANCELLED
-
Old Crystal Lake Schoolhouse 216 Sandy Beach Road
Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting
Arbor Commons, 31 Arbor Way
Thu, Oct 15
Music & Movement CANCELLED
-
Old Crystal Lake Schoolhouse 216 Sandy Beach Road
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Music & Movement CANCELLED
-
Old Crystal Lake Schoolhouse 216 Sandy Beach Road
Thu, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Music & Movement CANCELLED
-
Old Crystal Lake Schoolhouse 216 Sandy Beach Road
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Music & Movement CANCELLED
-
Old Crystal Lake Schoolhouse 216 Sandy Beach Road
Thu, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Music & Movement CANCELLED
-
Old Crystal Lake Schoolhouse 216 Sandy Beach Road
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
  • Parks and Recreation